KONTAKT 

artwice Werbeagentur
Gewerbepark H.A.U. 22
78713 Schramberg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7422/ 959 31 32
Fax: +49 7422/ 259 42 20

info@artwice.de
www.artwice.de

Hans-Peter Walter
Geschäftsleitung
hans-peter.walter@artwice.de

Coletta Thudium
Fotografie & Grafik-Design
coletta.thudium@artwice.de

Sylvia Mayer
Werbetechnik & Grafik-Design
sylvia.mayer@artwice.de



Dieter Friedrich
Programmierung
dieter.friedrich@artwice.de

Thomas Hegenauer
Marketing & Vertrieb
thomas.hegenauer@artwice.de

Barbara Zimmermann
Strategie & Marketing
barbara.zimmermann@artwice.de

"Lucky"
Werbeagentier
lucky@artwice.de